Based on a true story

"I'm just a bit scared that's all.
Since you never write back and never answer my calls.
I'm waiting here by the phone.
So let me know if you're alive and well,
so I can leave you alone,
yeah, so I can leave you alone.
 
I said I'm just a bit scared that's all.
Should I accept my big loss and get ready to fall?
I'm still waiting by the phone,
so let me know if you're alive,
so I can leave you alone.
Eli you told me - live as a winner, die as a sinner.
I was protecting down and above her,
said that I loved her.
 
I'm gonna leave you alone,
gonna let you decide.
Make up your mind and tell a line after lie.
I leave you alone, will you do me the same?
I hate the game I play again and again,
I will leave you alone.
I'm gonna leave you alone.
I'm gonna leave you alone,
cos I feel so ashamed,
to be part of a game."
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0