All I've got

Gårkvällen blev lika lyckad som jag hoppats på och när jag tänker
på det idag så var det exakt vad jag behövde. Ba få hänga ute med några
av dom bästa människorna jag känner och till och med få en ny vän!
Tack av bara fan mina amigos för att ni följde med, puss på er!

Kom hem till morsan för ett tag sen nu, har duschat och tänkte plugga
lite innan Lindus kommer hem till mig. Får se hur det blir med det meeen
efter allt är det la ändå tanken som räknas? ;D Haha haidooo readers!



"A troubled mind -
that's all you get when you're with me.
It's pulling me away and I can't breathe.
I've built my dreams on hopes, that I can't trust.
I wish that I could settle for much less
.

Is it me, am I the only one,

the only one who holds a grudge,
against the man for always
letting me down?

A silhouette,
it's me, I'm dancing in the dark.
Our flame is fading soon,
the ash is all that remains.
All I've got are dreams,
please don't wake me up.
The sun reminds me of the scenery:
suit up and go to work.

I play the part that's been given

to me the day I was born."


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0