I'm not here to give up.

"Getting sick and tired of the waiting and
I'm ready to forget everything.
I never pictured this as something failing.
I get these simple notes but can't get nothing right
so I just spill the cup on the floor.

I'm sorry to be such a disappointment.
And everyday is painted in the same colours,
as yesterday, it's getting quite ridiculous.

My life is based on a crappy movie .
Except for the ending where
the world knows my name,
I'm not here to give up.
So cuddle up and mock me for
the rest of you're lives,
It doesn't mean a thing to me.

Can't we fall in love,
like in the movies.
'Cause there's so many things
I'd like to say to you.
"

I fucking adore Chemical Vocation.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0